My Birthday Wishlist

It’s my birthday soon. On the one hand – woo hoo! A day of eating cake and celebrating me. On the other hand – fuck me – I’m going to be 37, how the fook did that happen?

Anyway, every year I pull together a birthday wish list to assist those close to me in purchasing gifts for me. It’s not an arrogant you must buy me gifts thing, more of a you’re going to buy me gifts so you may as well get me something I’ll like thing. Here’s what’s made the 2017 wish list…

grey_neon_mother_boyfriend_sweatshirt_grande

Mother Boyfriend Sweatshirt, grey and neon orange, size small, £50

Jar candle for kitchen windowsill – something musky, sweet or spicy (not fruity or floral)

£ towards spa treatments

63733-lifestyle-bag-of-viennese-chocolates

Thornton’s Viennese truffles, £3

Little Penguin Shiraz (red wine), 75cl, £6.50, Sainsbury’s

camomile-sumptuous-cleansing-butter-1-640x640

Camomile sumptuous cleansing butter, 90ml, The Body Shop, £10.00

karma_bubble_web

Karma Bubble Bar, Lush, £4.50

eh-cleansing-balm-with-cloth-full

Emma Hardie Moringa Cleasning Balm, 100ml, £38

teal-600x786

Teal Hydrate M8 Water Bottle, £13.99

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Birthday Wishlist

Leave a Reply

