A New Year, A New Video & A New Facebook Page!

15873575_10154960424252474_1281208296894584895_n

Hello there and a BIG, HUGE HAPPY NEW YEAR to you! I do hope you saw 2017 in style, whether that style be a sultryΒ party dress or some comfortable PJs is entirely up to you. I opted for the latter and enjoyed a cosy night in with the hubster. Elliott even came to join us for the midnight fireworks on the telly (quite unintentionally – some local fireworks woke him up). I did video some of our new year’s eve celebrations so I will put that video live as soon as I’ve edited it. I’ve had a slow start to the year on the vlogging and blogging front (as you may tell) but I needed some time to take a step back and organise the crap out of my time. Again, a blog post for another time.

What I really dropped by was to tell you about the new video on my YouTube channel. It’s what Elliott got for Christmas, but it also goes by the name of ‘What happens when you try to film a video with a toddler in tow – A.K.A carnage’. Bless him! If you would care to take a look it’s here:

As always, not boasting. If I was I think I would have purchased Elliott some classy neutral toned wooden toys from John Lewis, rather than a Β£1.99 light up spinny round thing from Card Factory! I thought it might be quite interesting to film a catch up six months from now to see what Elliott is still playing with. What do you reckon?

screen-shot-2017-01-09-at-20-26-53

Also, I’ve decided that my Facebook friends must be bored of my vlog spamming, blog spamming and toddler spamming them, so I’ve set up a dedicated Facebook page for Wrinkle Wrinkle Little Star to at least ease some of the spam for those who aren’t interested and a dedicated hub for those who are. If you’d care to give a it a like you can find it over at http://www.facebook.com/wwlittlestar.

Leave a Reply

