Vlogmas 2016:

Every year I watch various Vlogmas videos (it used to be Zoella, now it’s more Mrs Meldrum) and wish I had the guts to do it. So, this year I just thought ‘Hell, yeah – let’s do this!’. Then, my camera battery died on me on day one. However, not one to be defeated by a simple, but unfortunate, tech fail I was back and at it on day two. However, owing to the fact that I have a toddler, a million things to do for Christmas, a backlog of paperwork and housework because I’m always sodding ill and a part-time job it has taken me rather a long time to edit the videos. But here’s the first two… eventually. Day one and day two of my Vlogmas are now live. I’ll catch up with myself by 2017… maybe…

Hope you enjoy!

Ho, ho, ho! Merry Vlogmas!

Day 1 – Christmas drawings

Day 2 – Christmas lights switch on

 

 

One thought on “Vlogmas 2016:

Leave a Reply

