The Vlog is back, but…

Here, for your viewing pleasure, are some of my missing vlogs…

I know, I know, you can’t contain your excitement, but first let me set the scene…

  1. These really aren’t that interesting and I’m not just saying that to garner your praise. They’re really not. I would skip to the bits with Elliott being cute if I were you.
  2. I stopped vlogging after Monday 8th August because I was panicking about the backlog of footage I had to edit. I’ve largely kept you updated on what we’ve been up to on this here blog.
  3. I started vlogging again this morning. Got as far as doing another shopping haul and now I have no idea where I’ve put my camera… I’m hoping to find it shortly. It has to be in the apartment somewhere as the last place I had it was the kitchen!

Ah, and there was me hoping this vlog malarkey might get a bit more professional as I progressed with it. Ahem!

 

 

Leave a Reply

