Vlogged: Back to work blues?!

I’ve had to take a bit of a break from the vlogging because my arm was aching from holding the camera… I jest, even my puny forearms aren’t that pathetic! But seriously I am still playing catch-up on the editing and uploading from last week and thought adding more of a backlog to the pile would just result in an even more wrinkly situation – not good for anyone except Olay and Botox practitioners!

Anyway, here’s last Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday for you – find out how I got on when I went back to work…

And for those who prefer a linkeroo, take a look here https://youtu.be/NZ0UVaAmCHM

Leave a Reply

