#MummyVlogger

Life is what happens when you’re busy making other plans and other cliches are so, so blooming true. I look back over Elliott’s first year and there are big gaping holes in my memory. When did he start going to Baby Sensory exactly? When did we have our first outing with him? How old was he when he wore those cute dungarees? I’d always meant to vlog (create a video diary) to document the highs and inevitable lows of motherhood, but had never really found the time. I still don’t really have the time but I decided creating videos is more fun than scrubbing the kitchen floor – so here it is – my first mummy vlog. There’s a bit more car ranting than I would have liked (I even edited some out! Just remember this if I ever offer you a lift) but, otherwise, it’s a fitting way to capture Elliott trying to put his own bib on and the humungous insect invader.

You can take a look here:

Or visit: https://youtu.be/v2fBu8T56Zg

Leave a Reply

